Reporter Name

Contact Information

Counties Able To Cover

Holly Ford

Holly.Ford@wicourts.gov

Fond du Lac, Winnebago


Carrie Bohrer

     

  carrie@bayreportingservice.com
  
    Brown, Outagamie

Cathy Braunschweig

cathybraunschweig@yahoo.com

Dodge, Columbia, Fond du Lac, Green Lake

Christie Wydeven

christie@bayreportingservice.com


Brown, Outagamie

Tara Monthie

tlmonthie@gmail.com

Dane, Columbia, Marquette

Cathy Sosnowski

cathy@gomtd.com

Waupaca, Portage, Wood




Chris Willette

cwillette2@gmail.com

Marathon, Portage, Lincoln

Melissa Stark

mstark5@wi.rr.com


Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee

Sheri Piontek

sheripiontek@gmai.com


Brown, Kewaunee, Door, Outagamie

Erica Schueler

erica_peters2002@yahoo.com


Jefferson, Rock, Walworth, Waukesha, Dodge and Dane

Jane Jones

jjones10@att.net


Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Sheboygan

Karla Sommer

ksommer@charter.net

Marathon




Sheila Finnegan-Martinez

shekayfinn@gmail.com

Waukehsa, Milwaukee, Washington, Kenosha, Racine, Walworth, Waupaca, Portage, Waushara, Winnebago, Fond du Lac, Dane, Jefferson, Dodge, Green Lake (Within an hour drive)

If you have any comments, concerns, or questions about our association, or you would like additional information about court reporting as a profession, please contact us at sheripiontek@gmail.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software