WCRA Board of Directors


FALL 2017

President:  Lindsay DeWaide, RMR, CRR (2017-2019)

PO Box 510291

New Berlin, WI  53151

(C) 608-279-7487      president.wcra@gmail.com

    Director:  2011-2012, 2012-2014

    President-Elect:  2015-2017 

President-Elect:  Jackie Rupnow, RMR  (2017-2019)

     Director:  2016-2017               jackie.rupnow@gotoltc.edu


Past President:  Sheri Piontek, RMR, CRR, CRC    (2017-2019)

     Director:  2011-2013               sheripiontek@gmail.com

    President-Elect:  2013-2015

      President:  2015-2017

Secretary:  Lynn Penfield, RPR, CRR (2017-2019)

    Director:  2016-2017 lynn.penfield@wicourts.gov



Treasurer:  Sarah Hart, RMR, CRR (2016-2018)

    Director:  2014-2016       sarahhartwcra@gmail.com   

Director:  Paulette Norby-Knoll, RMR, CRR (2017-2019)

      Director:  2015-2017      milehill@sbcglobal.net  

Director:  Erica Schueler, RPR, CRR  (2016-2018)


Director:  Kris Wurgler  (2017-2019)    


Director:  Jannell Mineau  (2017-2019) 


Director:  Samantha Shallue  (2017-2018) 


Director:  Colleen Clark  (2017-2018) 



If you have any comments, concerns, or questions about our association, or you would like additional information about court reporting as a profession, please contact us at president.wcra@gmail.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software